Creating New Realities …

Mind is the master power that molds and makes,

And we are Mind, and evermore we take

The tool of thought, and shaping what we will,

Bring forth a thousand joys, a thousand ills.

We think in secret, and it comes to pass –

Our world is but our looking glass.

~ James Allen

Appreciative Self-Inquiry:

As I look at every aspect of my life, what personal empowering beliefs are reflected back to me [the areas of my life that I am feeling satisfied and fulfilled] and what personal limiting beliefs am I ready to transform [the areas in my life that I am unhappy and dissatisfied with]?

Comments on: "Mirror Mirror On My World" (1)

  1. Michael Day said:

    A thousand joys and a thousand ills?? I’m attempting to have the joys outweigh the ills…something to work on!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

