Creating New Realities …

The leader must be awake and fully alert. Like a nighttime traveler attuned to every sound in the forest, the leader must be aware of all possibilities lurking in the shadows. For we can neither challenge nor transform what we cannot see.

~Jeffrey Patnaude

Appreciative Self-Inquiry:

What are my blind spots? How are they impacting my life, work and leadership? How do I uncover and transform them into positive character traits, high performance strengths and leadership intelligence?

Comments on: "What is Lurking in the Shadow?" (1)

  1. Michael Day said:

    I know what I know…I know what I don’t know…and I also don’t know what I don’t know — the last one is where my blind spots hide the most, and I must continually reduce that category!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

