Creating New Realities …

Speak Your Mind…

Many people, especially ignorant people, want to punish you for speaking the truth, for being correct, for being you.

Never apologize for being correct, or for being years ahead of your time.

If you’re right and you know it, speak your mind.

Speak your mind.

Even if you are a minority of one, the truth is still the truth.

~ Mohandas Gandhi

(Photo Credit: Unknown)

Comments on: "Speak Your Mind…" (33)

  1. Good day I am so excited I found your weblog, I really found you by error, while
    I was looking on Aol for something else, Anyways I
    am here now and would just like to say thank you for a fantastic post and a all round enjoyable
    blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have
    time to go through it all at the minute but I have bookmarked
    it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep
    up the great work.

  2. Trebuie sa spun ca ai un blogsite bine realizat si articole placute, si nu ma refer doar la articolul de fata.

  3. Hello, just wanted to mention, I loved this blog
    post. It was inspiring. Keep on posting!

  4. You need to take part in a contest for one of the
    best websites on the web. I’m going to recommend this web site!

  5. I like the valuable info you provide in your articles.
    I’ll bookmark your blog and check again here frequently.
    I’m quite certain I’ll learn many new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

  6. What a terrific find on this damp Tuesday. Many thanks for lightening
    up my week.

  7. I have read so many articles about the blogger lovers
    however this piece of writing is truly a nice article, keep it
    up.

  8. Hello there! This blog post couldn’t be written much better!
    Going through this article reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He constantly kept talking about this. I’ll send
    this information to him. Fairly certain he’ll have a very good read.
    Thank you for sharing!

  9. I was suggested this blog by means of my cousin. I am not certain whether or not this
    submit is written by way of him as nobody else know such precise
    about my trouble. You are amazing! Thank you!

  10. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished
    to say that I have truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts.
    In any case I’ll be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

  11. Everything is very open with a clear explanation of the issues.
    It was truly informative. Your site is very helpful. Thanks for sharing!

  12. Hello, the whole thing is going perfectly here and ofcourse every one is sharing information, that’s actually excellent,
    keep up writing.

  13. Unquestionably consider that that you said. Your favourite reason seemed to be on the net the easiest thing to take note of.
    I say to you, I certainly get annoyed at the same time as other
    folks consider concerns that they plainly don’t understand about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top as neatly as outlined out the entire thing without having side effect , folks could take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

  14. Hi there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after reading through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyways, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back frequently!

  15. Greetings from Los angeles! I’m bored at work so I decided to browse your website on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the information you provide here and can’t wait to take a look
    when I get home. I’m amazed at how quick your blog loaded on my cell phone .. I’m not even using WIFI,
    just 3G .. Anyhow, great site!

  16. Howdy! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with us so I
    came to give it a look. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to
    my followers! Exceptional blog and superb style and design.

  17. I needed to thank you for this fantastic read!! I absolutely enjoyed every
    bit of it. I have got you book-marked to check out new things you
    post…

  18. Thank you for every other excellent article. Where else may
    anybody get that kind of information in such an ideal means of writing?

    I’ve a presentation subsequent week, and I’m on the look for such info.

  19. Hi there! I simply wish to offer you a huge thumbs up for the great info you
    have got right here on this post. I’ll be coming back to your web site for more soon.

  20. This is a topic that’s near to my heart… Best wishes! Exactly where are your contact details though?

  21. Greetings! Very helpful advice in this particular article!

    It is the little changes which will make the greatest changes.
    Many thanks for sharing!

  22. Hello, its nice post regarding media print, we all be aware of media is a impressive source of facts.

  23. Useful information. Fortunate me I found your site by accident, and I’m surprised why this coincidence did not happened in advance! I bookmarked it.

  24. Hello very nice website!! Man .. Excellent ..
    Wonderful .. I’ll bookmark your site and take the feeds also? I’m glad to search out a lot
    of useful information right here in the put up, we’d like develop extra strategies on this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . . .

  25. I am regular visitor, how are you everybody?

    This post posted at this website is truly fastidious.

  26. I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your blogs really nice, keep it up!

    I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back later on. Many thanks

  27. Hello, all is going perfectly here and ofcourse every one is sharing data,
    that’s truly excellent, keep up writing.

  28. Thanks , I’ve just been searching for information about this topic for a long time and yours is the greatest I’ve found out till now.

    However, what concerning the bottom line? Are you sure in regards to the source?

  29. I am in fact grateful to the owner of this site who has shared this enormous
    article at here.

  30. Very good information. Lucky me I recently found your site by accident (stumbleupon).
    I’ve book marked it for later!

  31. I’m sharing this on my Facebook… is it OK with you?

  32. I am impressed with this web site, rattling I am a big fan.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

