Creating New Realities …

A Life Well Lived …

LIVING SUCCESS 3D--SELF-BELIEF

Today is my Birthday …

I feel privileged that I have lived on this earthly plane for 55 years and I am looking forward to another 100 years or more .

As I journey forward, I reflect on my personal philosophy of believing in the power of my truth … My Authentic Self … A Self that is rooted in purpose, driven with passion and empowered to transform all things in life through imagination, vision and the courage to make it so.

To know this is a gift of a life well lived. I am blessed.

~ Judit e. Szabo

Comments on: "A Life Well Lived …" (13)

  1. Happy Belated 🙂

  2. Happy Birthday, and the celebration of knowing who you are, what’s important to you, and what you know is possible for yourself and others – you are an inspiration!

  3. Happiest of Birthdays to you! May all of your wishes come true! ♥

  4. Happy Birthday and to the next 100 years! Big Cheers!

  5. Happy Birthday!!!!

  6. Happy Birthday!

  7. Happy Birthday and many more. x

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

